262-654-7323

ELL Civics Class

 

 

Below is information about our upcoming unit, Using the Library.

 

 

 

Event Type: 
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 12:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 12:00

Facebook Feed

Success Stories

Contact Us

2419 - 63rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143
262-654-7323

Monday - Thursday: 10 am to 5 pm