262-654-7323

ELL Civics Class

Event Type: 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 03:00 to 05:00

Facebook Feed

Success Stories

Employment Opportunities

Do you know someone who's looking for a fun, part-time job that changes lives?

Contact Us

2419 - 63rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143
262-654-7323

Monday - Thursday: 10 am to 5 pm