262-654-7323

ELL Civics Class

 

Below is information about our upcoming unit, Public Schools.

Event Type: 
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 05:00 to 07:00

Facebook Feed

Success Stories

Contact Us

2419 - 63rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143
262-654-7323

Monday - Thursday: 10 am to 5 pm