262-654-7323

ELL Civics Class

Event Type: 
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 05:00 to 07:00

Facebook Feed

Success Stories

Employment Opportunities

Do you know someone who's looking for a fun, part-time job that changes lives?

Contact Us

2419 - 63rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143
262-654-7323

Monday - Thursday: 10 am to 5 pm