262-654-7323

Digital Academy

Work with a volunteer tutor virutally to improve your reading, writing, and speaking skills.

Event Type: 
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 01:00 to 03:00
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 01:00 to 03:00

Facebook Feed

Success Stories

Contact Us

2419 - 63rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143
262-654-7323

Monday - Thursday: 10 am to 5 pm