262-654-7323

Book Club

Book choice TBA

Event Type: 
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00

Facebook Feed

Success Stories

Contact Us

2419 - 63rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143
262-654-7323

Monday - Thursday: 10 am to 5 pm