262-654-7323

Book Club

Book Club: Students read a book together as a class to prepare for a community wide book discussion. The book Lab Girl by Hope Jahren will be read as a part of the Kenosha Public Library's Big Read Project.

Event Type: 
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 03:45 to 06:00

Facebook Feed

Success Stories

Employment Opportunities

Do you know someone who's looking for a fun, part-time job that changes lives?

Contact Us

2419 - 63rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143
262-654-7323

Monday - Thursday: 10 am to 5 pm

Finally, you may want to read reviews of the WMS gaming website services to see what users have said about their experiences with the gaming service. This will give you a more in-depth idea of how they operate.