262-654-7323

Book Club

Book Club: Students read a book together as a class to prepare for a community wide book discussion. The book Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens will be read for this class.

Event Type: 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 16:00
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 16:00

Facebook Feed

Success Stories

Contact Us

2419 - 63rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143
262-654-7323

Monday - Thursday: 10 am to 5 pm