262-654-7323

Monday Conversation Class at Northside

Event Type: 
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00

Facebook Feed

Success Stories

Contact Us

2419 - 63rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143
262-654-7323

Monday - Thursday: 10 am to 5 pm