262-654-7323

ELL Civics Class

Event Type: 
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 18:00 to 20:30

Facebook Feed

Success Stories

Employment Opportunities

Do you know a teacher who's looking for a fun, part-time job that changes lives?

Contact Us

2419 - 63rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143
262-654-7323

Monday - Thursday: 10 am to 5 pm