262-654-7323

CLASS AT SOUTHWEST LIBRARY

Library Renovation Schedule

Event Type: 
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 00:00
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 00:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 00:00
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 00:00
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 00:00
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 00:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 00:00
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 00:00
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 00:00
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 00:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 00:00
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 00:00
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 00:00

Facebook Feed

Success Stories

Employment Opportunities

 The Kenosha Literacy Council is in search of a dedicated individual to serve as a Literacy Instructor. 

Contact Us

2419 - 63rd Street
Kenosha, WI 53143
262-654-7323

Monday - Thursday: 10 am to 5 pm